- TwinCAT Backup configuration
- Delete configuration
Delete configuration
A backup configuration that is no longer used can be deleted in the context of the corresponding profile.

TS1xxx - System · 0 次阅读
A backup configuration that is no longer used can be deleted in the context of the corresponding profile.
