Infosys在阅读器中打开 / AI 翻译

XTS | Linear product transport · 0 次阅读

Cancel

With Cancel, all updated settings that have not yet been saved with Save & Close are deleted.

Cancel 1:
►Cancel with Cancel

All settings that have not yet been saved with Save & Close are deleted and are no longer available when the dialog box Options... is opened again.