Infosys在阅读器中打开 / AI 翻译

TE2000 | HMI Engineering · 0 次阅读

UserManagement

Controls whether the user administration button is displayed. The default setting is "true".

A user can only access this button if he has all the necessary rights to update user information, add users, or delete users.

UserManagement 1:

Available from version 1.12.748